Latest Products http://www.dcipharma.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:00:26 +0530 en-us http://www.dcipharma.in Allerdrop Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/allerdrop-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/allerdrop-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality Allerdrop. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. B Plus Injection http://www.dcipharma.in/b-plus-injection.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/b-plus-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of B Plus Injection and offers the best deals. Betnor Eye & Ear Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/betnor-eye-ear-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/betnor-eye-ear-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Betnor. Ciprocula Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/ciprocula-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/ciprocula-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Ciprocula. Cynocob Forte Injection http://www.dcipharma.in/cynocob-forte-injection.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/cynocob-forte-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Prepared using the finest grade ingredients, our Cynocob Forte Injections are available in the pack of 3 ml, 5 ml, 7 ml, etc. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Cynocob Forte Injection. Dicidex Injection http://www.dcipharma.in/dicidex-injection.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/dicidex-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Dicidex injection. Dicihem Injection http://www.dcipharma.in/dicihem-injection.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/dicihem-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. The Dicihem Injection is used to treat a wide variety of bacterial infections. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Dicihem Injection. Dicimycin Ear Drops http://www.dcipharma.in/dicimycin-ear-drops.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/dicimycin-ear-drops.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Dicimycin ear drops. Dicimycin Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/dicimycin-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/dicimycin-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Dicimycin Eye Drops. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Dicinac Injection http://www.dcipharma.in/dicinac-injection.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/dicinac-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Dicinac injection. Dicipin Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/dicipin-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/dicipin-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Dicipin Eye Drops. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. Diciran Injection http://www.dcipharma.in/diciran-injection.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/diciran-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Diciran injection. Eyezest Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/eyezest-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/eyezest-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Eyezest Eye Drops. Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. Lubizest Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/lubizest-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/lubizest-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Lubizest Eye Drops. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Profiline Injection http://www.dcipharma.in/profiline-injection.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/profiline-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Prepared using the finest grade ingredients, our Profiline Injection is available in the pack of 5 ml, 10 ml, etc. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Profiline Injection. Dicigen Injection http://www.dcipharma.in/dicigen-injection.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/dicigen-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Dicigen Injection. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Nurtilens Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/nurtilens-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/nurtilens-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in different packaging sizes, our Nurtilens Eye Drop is used to treat chronic dry eyes. Only under the strict supervision and management of our team members, we make certain that the products are packed as per the set standards; by this we are capable of delivering the range safely. Owing to our well-established set-up in Margao(India), we are capable of catering to the requirements of clients with utter ease. Oflozest Eye & Ear Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/oflozest-eye-ear-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/oflozest-eye-ear-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Oflozest Eye & Ear Drop is widely used to treat external infections of eye and ear caused by susceptible bacteria. Now purchase Oflozest Eye & Ear Drop at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Opcare Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/opcare-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/opcare-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The material required for preparing quality-centralized product range is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. Optob Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/optob-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/optob-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. Zestimox Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/zestimox-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/zestimox-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Zestimox eye drop comes in 10ml glass and plastic bottle.We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. We ensure; our whole range of products is manufactured utilizing finest grade supplies procured from only leading vendors. Optob D Eye Drop http://www.dcipharma.in/optob-d-eye-drop.htm http://www.dcipharma.in/optob-d-eye-drop.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc.